Board of Recommendation

Board of Recommendation

The following people support the study project Shouraizou and are member of the Board of Recommendation:

Drs. T.M.W. van Asbeck
Managing Director
Dujat - Dutch & Japanese Trade Federation

Mr. E.F. Jacobs
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Netherlands to Japan

Ir. G.J. Kleisterlee
President and Chief Executive Officer
Royal Philips Electronics
Member of the Innovation Platform

Mr. H. Koike
Ambassador of Japan to the Netherlands

Prof. Dr. J.C. Lodder
Professor Systems and Materials for Information Storage
University of Twente

Prof. Dr. Ir. B. Nauta
Professor Integrated Circuit Design
University of Twente

Dr. W.G.J. Remmelink
Japan-Netherlands Institute

Prof. Dr. J.A. Stam
Professor Management of Technology and Japan
University of Twente
Professor Economics and Management of Pacific Asia, especially Japan
Erasmus University Rotterdam

Ir. Drs. J. van der Veer
President of Royal Dutch Petroleum Company and Chairman of the Committee of Managing Directors of Royal Dutch/Shell Group of Companies

Prof. Dr. F.A. van Vught
Rector Magnificus University of Twente
Member of the Innovation Platform